If we want to delete a packaging, the first thing to know is that if at least one label has been printed with that package, it cannot be deleted. We can only delete them if they have not been used in any transaction.
If you want to stop using a packaging but you can't delete it, you have the option to disable it. To do so, follow these steps:
- Log in to the private area of the Gesvatec website.
- Go to the Labeling→ Packaging screen.
- Locate the packaging through the filters with the buttonto find it.
- When we locate our packaging, to the right of it we will click on the button to edit it.
- Uncheck the boxand save the changes in
After this, the packaging will be disabled and you won't be able to print labels if you select it.